stock broking firms       Cap       
spacer
Stock market information
spacer
stock market advisory services online commodity trading

(customer.redressal@capstocksindia.com)
For Your Queries Please Feel free to Contact in these Mail Ids.
Internet Trading - etrading@capstocks.com ;  trading@capstocks.com
Digital Contract Notes clientrel@capstocks.com ;  trading@capstocks.com
Client Financial Data clientrel@capstocks.com ;  systems@capstocks.com
Depository Login dp@capstocks.com ;  dpmail@capstocks.com
Systems Dept systems@capstocks.com ;  manager.sys@capstocks.com
Client Relations clientrel@capstocks.com ;  anil.cr@capstocks.com
IPO anil.cr@capstocks.com ; clientrel@capstocks.com
Delivery Dept. delivery@capstocks.com 
Knowledge Centre knowledgecentre@capstocks.com 
For any Grievance / Dispute, Please Contact Capstocks & Securities (India) Pvt. Ltd, at the registered/correspondence office address or Contact +91-471-4093338 or mail to customer.redressal@capstocksindia.com 
In case not satisfied with the response, please contact the below concerned Exchanges(s):
NSE Limited Tel No: 022-26598190
E-mail Id: ignse@nse.co.in 
BSE Limited Tel No: 022-22728097
E-mail Id: is@bseindia.com 
MCX India Limited Tel No: 022-6649 4070
E-mail Id: grievance@mcxindia.com 
SEBI Complaints Redress System : Register Complaints online : http://scores.gov.in/
spacer